Online Banking Login

Forgot Password [?]
Close this search box.

Annual Meeting & Report

Annual Meeting & Report

  1. Home
  2. |
  3. About Us
  4. |
  5. Annual Meeting & Report


Thank you to everyone who joined us for the 91st Annual Membership Meeting of Midland Credit Union! If you missed the meeting, be sure to watch the recording below. 


Congratulations to Steven Correa, Troy White,  and Tiffany Menke who were elected by unanimous ballot. 

The 2024-2025 Midland Credit Union Board of Directors includes:

  • Frank Wimler
  • Ryan Bhattacharyya
  • Troy White
  • Steven Correa
  • Linda Gast
  • Tiffany Menke
  • Jonathan Colby
  • Kim Knoll
  • Eric Williams
Midland Credit Union Logo